One of the most lovable singer who gave hits like Dil Lae Gayi Kudi Gujarat Di, Nishari Pyaar Di and lately sang the title song of Mel Karade Rabba is back with a Bang!!! Well... we mean that literally... because the name of his album is "Jassi - Back with a Bang.

The album will be released today on Jasbir Jassi's official website.

The songs are as follows:
1.) Mehendi
2.) Bang
3.) Kalaria
4.) Khusro
5.) Mela - Jassi ft. CX
6.) Jattiyan - Jassi ft. CX
7.) Gali Gali
8.) Baliye
9.) Pia

For other details and Picture Gallery, click here